Discussions By Condition: Spinal conditions

Many sypmtoms of Spinal tumor, and coughing up black phlem

Posted In: Spinal conditions 6 Replies
  • Posted By: StepAyu
  • December 14, 2006
  • 11:03 PM

please help meee!!!!

I have been having VERY severe back pain and I was doing research on spinal tumors, and I have all of these symptoms.

-Middle back pain (thoracic)
-Worse when lying down
-Worse with strain, sneezing, coughing etc.
-Pain not relieved by medication
-Difficulty walking
-Muscle weakness
-Worse at night and morning
-Headaches
-Fever
-Night Sweats
-Malaise
-Fatigue
-Agitation
-Abdominal Pain

But my question is that "coughing up blood" is another symptom, but only once have i coughed up blood, I have been coughing up black stuff for about 4 months now, and my back pain seems to only be getting worse, if anyone knows anything about this, please help me! thank you.
:confused:

Reply Flag this Discussion

6 Replies:

• You've been coughing up black stuff? Get yourself to the Doctor immediately. You may have lung cancer.
    jcjjjs 14 Replies
    • December 27, 2006
    • 01:43 AM
    Flag this Response
  • After you see your doctor and take prescription drugs, if you still not feel good. Why not try some Oriental Medicine ?
    Anonymous 42,789 Replies
    • January 4, 2007
    • 00:08 AM
    Flag this Response
  • the simple answer to why i wont use oriental medicine is that it is all unproven and i like tigers bears and rhinosceros just the way they are.....alive and unmaimed, generally on the outsides of battery cages,and without tubes rammed into their living bodies to collect their bodily fluids.if you knew what science was,you might appreciate it.
    Anonymous 42,789 Replies Flag this Response