Discussions By Condition: Skin conditions

Molluscom question

Posted In: Skin conditions 5 Replies
  • Posted By: readytowin
  • September 22, 2008
  • 02:00 PM

I've been fighting molluscom for about 5 months now. My question is how you know when your body has begun to show immunity to it. While I still get some full-fledged bumps, recently I've been getting slightly raised, red welts that never get a white head and go away by themselves after a couple of days. Can anyone tell me what it is like/what to expect when your body begins to fight them naturally? I am ready to win this!

Reply Flag this Discussion

5 Replies: