Discussions By Condition: I cannot get a diagnosis.

Couldn't move or breathe-could someone help

Posted In: I cannot get a diagnosis. 16 Replies
  • Posted By: chromegirl666
  • June 4, 2008
  • 05:46 AM

I don't know how to put the couldn't move part on the symptom checker--can anyone help me with that? I don't know how to list it. This just happened to my husband and it scares me. Hes at risk for blood clots because of being shot at work in 2006. I want to make sure all of todays odd occurences don't add up to a stroke, but i'm not sure what to put down on the symptom checker. Does anyone know?

Reply Flag this Discussion

16 Replies:

• sounds like a big problem (im only 20) i have no experience in any of this but ive been reading alot and you should probrobly go see a doctor/hospital/ and or ER if something happends remember what i said though... only 20
    Anonymous 42,789 Replies Flag this Response
  • Am I in the wrong area for this or something? I can't believe no one else knows how to enter this to the symptom checker here. Is there somewhere else I should be asking?
    chromegirl666 101 Replies Flag this Response
  • Hi, sorry i don't know either i tryed the same but found it was not possible. You could post all his symptoms here & someone may know & advise you. Sorry i couldn't be of more help.
    Tootsie 628 Replies Flag this Response