Discussions By Condition: Sexual conditions

How to check your school bathroom for syphilis

Posted In: Sexual conditions 3 Replies
  • Posted By: Anonymous
  • October 5, 2006
  • 01:46 PM

I am a high school student and I was wondering how could I check my school bathrooms for syphilis. Like does any body know the steps to finding this infomation...

Reply Flag this Discussion

3 Replies:

• Syphilis can't be contracted by toilet seats, door knobs, swimming pools, hot and bath tubs, etcIt is spread by sexual contact, sometimes direct contact and could be passed from a mother to a child. So, you don't have to checked your school bathroom at all.
    KnowSUMthings 153 Replies
    • November 17, 2006
    • 02:45 PM
    Flag this Response