Discussions By Condition: Medical Stories

kidney pain = depression

Posted In: Medical Stories 0 Replies
  • Posted By: Anonymous
  • June 25, 2007
  • 02:40 PM

hello this is my first time on here. ive been seeing so many doctors that i just desided it was cheaper and i got more answers being my own doctor and that led me here. and wow i must say that i didnt know that there were this many people with the same problems and the same answer.....nothing is wrong here swollow these pills. ha god bless america on that one. all my problems started about 3 years ago. i went to the hospital with shart severe pains to my back right side. they took 2 xrays that i never did get to see and about 6 hours of waiting i was told i had over 30 kindey stones. they gave me a doctors note for work, 20 viccodine and sent me on my way. after that i did my best on trying to find a way to treat these stones. and let me add that the hospital i went to is very very bad and have no care for the patients at all and on top of that when you finally get the bill you have no idea how the bill is over $4,000. i kept calling the hospital to see if there was a doctor i could talk to about these stones. i have never had them before and had no idea what to do. but to my suprise no one would even tell me where to go no names to any doctors and not even a phone number. none the less when your ******g blood and in that much pain 20 viccodine dont last that long. after that i was rushed to the er many many times after that for the same pain and no one did anything just acted like everything was fine. no meds for pain and no meds for infection, nothing they said they couldnt give it to me. i also went to my family doctor on a regular basis as well for the same pain and still the same thing, nothing. she gave me 10 viccodine and nothing for infection or anything, and after that she also said she couldnt give me anything. months passed and the same pain had not gone away and still no stones. but yet i was s